List of participants

You can browse the list of participants (alphabetic order ): A-B ; C-D ; E-K ; L-O ; P-Z 

A-B  
ABDOUL-CARIME Hassan hcarime@ipnl.in2p3.fr
ADAMO Carlo carlo.adamo@chimie-paristech.fr
ALIKHANI Esmail Esmail.alikhani@upmc.fr
ALLOUCHE Abdul Rahman abdul-rahman.allouche@univ-lyon1.fr
ASSFELD Xavier xavier.assfeld@univ-lorraine.fr
AYERS Paul ayers@mcmaster.ca
BACCHUS Marie-Christine marie-christine.bacchus@univ-lyon1.fr
BERTHOMIEU Dorothée bertho@univ-montp2.fr
BORDES Claire claire.bordes@isa-lyon.fr
BOUCEKKINE Abdou abdou.boucekkine@univ-rennes1.fr
BOUGHIDRI Salima  
BOULET Pascal pascal.boulet@univ-amu.fr
BRAIDA Benoit braida@lct.jussieu.fr
BULTINCK Patrick Patrick.Bultinck@UGent.be

 

C-D  top of the page

 

CHATTARAJ Pratim K pkc@chem.iitkgp.ernet.in
CHAUVET Clément c.chauvet@ipnl.in2p3.fr
CHERMETTE Henry Henry.chermette@isa-lyon.fr
CHEYNIS Brigitte b.cheynis@ipnl.in2p3.fr
CHRIST Lorraine lorraine.christ@univ-lyon1.Fr
CIOFINI Ilaria ilaria-ciofini@chimie-paristech.fr
CLARK Tim tim@jmolmod.com
CLEMENT Yohann yohann.clement@isa-lyon.fr
COSTUAS Karine karine.costuas@univ-rennes1.fr
DANIEL Chantal c.daniel@chimie.u-strasbg.fr
DAUL Claude claude.daul@unifr.ch
DEUTCH Thierry Thierry.Deutch@cea.fr
DUMONT Elise Elise.dumont@ens-lyon.fr
DUTASTA Jean-Pierre jean-pierre.dutasta@ens-lyon.fr

 

E-K- top of the page

 
FARIZON Bernadette b.farizon@ipnl.in2p3.fr
FARIZON Michel m.farizon@ipnl.in2p3.fr
FILHOL Jean-Sebastien Jean-Sebastien.Filhol@univ-montp2.fr
FLEURAT-LESSARD Paul Paul.Fleurat-Lessard@u-bourgogne.fr
FLORES Sylvie s.flores@ipnl.in2p3.fr
FORQUET Valérian valerian.forquet@isa-lyon.fr
FORTRIE Rémy remy.fortrie@univ-amu.fr
FRECON Monique  
GEERLINGS Paul pgeerlin@vub.ac.be
GENOVESE Luigi Luigi.genovese@cea.fr
GIFFON Maurice  
GUEGAN Frédéric frederic.guegan@isa-lyon.fr
HEINISCH Sabine sabine.heinisch@isa-lyon.fr
JOUBERT Laurent laurent.joubert@univ-rouen.fr
JOUBERT Marie-France marie-france.joubert@univ-lyon1.fr
KIBLER Maurice kibler@ipnl.in2p3.fr

 

L-O - top of the page

 
LAMINE Walid Walid.lamine@isa-lyon.fr
LANTERI Pierre pierre.lanteri@isa-lyon.fr
LAPLAZA Ruben rlaplaza@lct.jussieu.fr
LE BAHERS Tangui tangui.lebahers@univ-lyon1.Fr
LEPETIT Christine christine.lepetit@lcc-toulouse.fr
LEROY Hervé  
LOFFREDA David David.Loffreda@ens-lyon.fr
LOISON Claire claire.loison@univ-lyon1.fr
MERZOUD Lynda lynda.merzoud@isa-lyon.fr
MICHEL Carine carine.michel@ens-lyon.Fr
MINEVA Tzonka tzonka.mineva@enscm.fr
MONARD Gérald Gerald.Monard@univ-lorraine.fr
MORELL Christophe christophe.morell@isa-lyon.fr
MORETTI Paul  
MORGILLO Carmine Marco CarmineMarco.MORGILLO@isa-lyon.fr
NOUR Safouh  

 

P-Z - top of the page

 
PARISEL Olivier olivier.parisel@upmc.fr
PASTOR Christophe  
PERRIN Lionel lionel.perrin@univ-lyon1.fr
RABILLOUD Franck franck.rabilloud@univ-lyon1.fr
RAZAFINJANAHARY Holy holy.razafinjanahary@univ-lyon1.fr
ROGEMOND François francois.rogemond@univ-st-etienne.fr
ROLA Mostafa mostafa.rola@isa-lyon.fr
SAVIN Andreas andreas.savin@lct.jussieu.fr
SWART Marcel marcel.swart@icrea.cat
TKATCHENKO Danièle  
TKATCHENKO Igor  
TOGNETTI Vincent vincent.tognetti@univ-rouen.fr
TOULOUSE Julien julien.toulouse@upmc.fr
VERCAUTEREN Daniel daniel.vercauteren@uninamur.be
WESOLOWSKI Tomasz Tomasz.Wesolowski@unige.ch

 

e
Online user: 1